top of page

My Top 10 Favourite Affirmations

Updated: Feb 1, 2020







Hi lovelies.


Lately, I've been thinking a lot about self-love and ways to enhance that aspect of my life. In previous years I've used the method of repeating positive affirmations and surrounding myself with positive messages about myself and it has worked successfully.


To shed some insight, affirmations are basically small mantras you can tell yourself to put yourself in a better state of mind. They can be healing and increase your self-esteem and confidence if you use them correctly.


So in the past year, I kinda fell off but I'm here to provide how I used affirmations correctly, and some that I love.


To start things off, it is imperative that you remember that affirmations only work if you are open to them. Being in an open neutral state to the affirmation (not always to life, we know that can be a mess) is a good place to start. It's all about repetition, so I would advise you to make a habit of saying one every time you look in the mirror or schedule one small session where you tell yourself how great you are.

What worked best for me was a mixture of reading and verbalizing. I wrote my affirmations on the mirror I used daily and so I had to see it whether I liked it or not. I had affirming wallpapers on my phone and made a bunch of sticky notes with positive quotes and stuck them around my workspace. It worked.


Now that you know how to use them, I'm going to leave a bunch of my faves below as well as my favourite Instagram account for affirmations below :)


1. I love myself fiercely and unapologetically

2. I am a divine feminine/masculine and the universe provides according to my best interests

3. I am deeply loved and cherished

4. I am abundant

5. Money is attracted to me, money loves me.

6. I am blessed and highly favoured.

7. I am in sync with the universe, I am flowing with the universe, I am aligned with the universe.

8. I am attracting and manifesting all that constitutes to my highest good.

9. I am happy, I am loved, I am free.

10. I carry true and authentic confidence.



I hope this serves you.

Love

T.




1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page